Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Inside sales

USS-POSCO is supremely dedicated to satisfaction in customer service. Our Inside Sales Representatives are always willing to assist you. Coupled with fast delivery cycles, online accessibility of order information, and leading-edge inventory management, USS-POSCO's customer-oriented approach is sure to satisfy your business needs.

Inside Sales Representatives

Gary Davis - Inside Sales Supervisor Phone: 925.439.6820 Email: garydavis@ussposco.com

Sheet Mill Products

John Torres Phone: 925.439.6172 Email: johntorres@ussposco.com
Diana Lopez Phone: 925.439.6052 Email: dianalopez@ussposco.com
Krystal Ramos Phone: 925.439.6454 Email: krystalramos@ussposco.com
Edna Momb Phone: 925.439.6272 Email: emomb@ussposco.com
Joanie Wagner Phone: 925.439.6503 Email: jwagner@ussposco.com

Tin Mill Products

Maecy Jelly Phone: 925.439.6630 Email: mjelly@ussposco.com